2019 Calendar

Jan | Feb | March | April | May | June | July | Aug | Sept | Oct | Nov | Dec

January

Saturday 5th January



Milonga Abierta - Welcome to 2019!
Sunday 20th January



Intensive Workshop: Tango In A Day



Back to top

February

Saturday 2nd February



Milonga Abierta with Specialist Expressive Tango Workshop

Saturday 23rd February

JiveTango Launch Party with 2 rooms and Guest DJ Bob Ball



Back to top

March

Saturday 23rd March



JiveTango March Party with 2 rooms and Guest DJ Bob Ball



Back to top

April

Saturday 6th April



Milonga Abierta Masked Ball with Live Music and Guest DJ

Saturday 20th April: Jive / Tango at Bookham - Easter Ball




Back to top

May

Saturday 4th May:



Milonga Abierta


Back to top

June

Friday 14th - Sunday 16th June



5th Learning Tango Summer Festival with Jenny and Ricardo Oria



Saturday 15th June:



Learning Tango Summer Ball



Back to top